The following are papers that have received final approval and are awaiting to be published. They are listed in the order of their initial submission date.
Papers are published in the order of their initial submission date and will be made available under “Current Issue” once scheduled to be included in a print issue.

Note: Please understand the below list is not in the exact publishing order of the papers as the list does not include papers under internal reviewing process nor those that have not been galley proofed by the authors.

Final published versions of all papers are available under “All Issues” and also under “Current Issue” for papers included in the current issue.

* Paper information have been automatically generated from the information submitted by authors in the online submission system.

Doan Trong Hieu and Bui The Hung
Jaehui Park
Jongsu Kim and Yutae Kang
Fida Moh'd
Jean Baptiste Gatsinzi
Zuhier Altawallbeh and Ibrahim Jawarneh
Abbas Zivari-Kazempour
Emad Abuosba and Isaaf Atassi
B R S Kumar, A K Rathie, N V Udupa Sayinath, and Shruthi .
A Anebri, N. Mahdou, and A. Mimouni
Amol B. Patil
Subzar Beig and Vaithiyanathan Ravichandran
Husain Alhazmi
Ravindra Kishor Bisht, Sayantan Panja, Kushal Roy, and Mantu Saha
hiroyuki kurihara and u-hang ki
Abdelmajid Belafhal, Salma Chib, and Talha Usman
Kyung Joong Kim
Azadeh Nikseresht
Daljeet Singh Bajaj and Gopal Datt
Aziz Blali, Abdelkhalek El amrani, and Jawad Ettayb
Nguyen Xuan Tu
Rasoul Aghalary and Parviz Arjomandinia
Priyabrat Gochhayat and Anuja Prajapati
Medhat A Rakha and Arjun K Rathie
Ahmed Hamed and achraf malek
Mohamed Amine Boubatra
Karim Bouchannafa, Moulay Abdallah Idrissi, and Lahcen Oukhtite
Serap Bulut
Jeonghee Jeong and Nam Kyun Kim
Heesik Kim, Jiseoh Neggers, and YoungJoo Seo

Copyright © Korean Mathematical Society.
The Korea Science Technology Center (Rm. 411), 22, Teheran-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06130, Korea
Tel: 82-2-565-0361  | Fax: 82-2-565-0364  | E-mail:   | Powered by INFOrang Co., Ltd