EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Seoung Dal Jung Department of Mathematics, Jeju National University, Jeju 63243, Korea;
e-mail: sdjung@jejunu.ac.kr
EDITORS
Jesús A. Álvarez López Foliated spaces, Global analysis on foliations and stratified spaces
Department of Mathematics, University of Santiago de Compostela, 15782 Santiago de Compostela, Spain;
e-mail: jesus.alvarez@usc.es
Gyu Whan Chang Commutative Algebra
Department of Mathematics Education, Incheon National University, Incheon 22012, Korea;
e-mail: whan@inu.ac.kr
Dohoon Choi Number Theory
Department of Mathematics, Korea Aerospace University, Goyang 10540, Korea;
e-mail: choija@kau.ac.kr
Junesang Choi Special Functions
Department of Mathematics Education, Dongguk University, Gyeongju 38066, Korea;
e-mail: junesang@mail.dongguk.ac.kr
Zhaosheng Feng Mathematical Analysis
School of Mathematical Sciences, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, Texas 78539, USA;
e-mail: zhaosheng.feng@utrgv.edu
Alfred Geroldinger Combinatorial and Additive Number Theory
Institute of Mathematics and Scientific Computing, University of Graz, Heinrichstrasse 36, Austria;
e-mail: alfred.geroldinger@uni-graz.at
Caixing Gu Operator Theory, Applied Analysis, Optimization, Control and System
Department of Mathematics, California Polytechnic State University, CA 93407, USA;
e-mail: cgu@calpoly.edu
Jongmin Han Partial Differential Equations
Department of Mathematics, Kyung Hee University, Seoul 02447, Korea;
e-mail: jmhan@khu.ac.kr
In Sung Hwang Functional Analysis
Department of Mathematics, SungKyunKwan University, Suwon 16419, Korea;
e-mail: ihwang@skku.edu
Un Cig Ji Functional Analysis, Probability Theory
Department of Mathematics, Chungbuk National University, Cheongju 28644, Korea;
e-mail: uncigji@chungbuk.ac.kr
JangHyun Jo Algebraic Topology, Cohomology of Groups
Department of Mathematics, Sogang University, Seoul 04107, Korea;
e-mail: jhjo@sogang.ac.kr
Il Hyo Jung PDEs and Applied Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Pusan National University, Busan 46241, Korea;
e-mail: ilhjung@pusan.ac.kr
Taehee Kim Geometric Topology (Knot Theory, Low Dimensional Manifolds)
Department of Mathematics, Konkuk University, Seoul 05029, Korea;
e-mail: tkim@konkuk.ac.kr
Young Rock Kim Algebraic Geometry
Department of Mathematics Education, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Seoul 02450, Korea;
e-mail: rocky777@hufs.ac.kr
Teruaki Kitano Topology (Reidemeister torsion of 3-manifolds, SL(2,C)-representations)
Faculty of Sciences and Engineering, Soka University, Tokyo 192-8577 Japan;
e-mail: kitano@soka.ac.jp
Tai Keun Kwak Associative Ring Theory
Department of Mathematics, Daejin University, Pocheon 11159, Korea;
e-mail: tkkwak@daejin.ac.kr
Young Soo Kwon Graph Theory
Department of Mathematics, Yeungnam University, Gyeongbuk 38541, Korea;
e-mail: ysookwon@ynu.ac.kr
Kyu-Hwan Lee Representation Theory
Department of Mathematics, University of Connecticut, U-3009, Storrs, CT 06269-3009, USA;
e-mail: khlee@math.uconn.edu
Sang Youl Lee Geometric Topology
Department of Mathematics, Pusan National University, Busan, 46241, Korea;
e-mail: sangyoul@pusan.ac.kr
Yoonweon Lee Differential Geometry, Geometric Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Inha University, Incheon 22212, Korea;
e-mail: yoonweon@inha.ac.kr
Thomas Leistner Differential Geometry, Representation Theory, Mathematical Physics
School of Mathematical Sciences, University of Adelaide, SA 5005, Australia;
e-mail: thomas.leistner@adelaide.edu.au
Huili Liu Geometry
Department of Mathematics, Northeastern University, Shenyang 110004 P. R. China;
e-mail: liuhl@mail.neu.edu.cn
Byung-Geun Oh Geometric Function Theory, Graph Theory
Department of Mathematics Education, Hanyang University, Seoul 04763, Korea;
e-mail: bgoh@hanyang.ac.kr
Choonkil Park Functional Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Hanyang University, Seoul 04763, Korea;
e-mail: baak@hanyang.ac.kr
Tibor K. Pogány WKS Sampling Theorem; Mathematical Statistics; Functional series of Special Functions; Special Functions
Department of Sciences, Faculty of Maritime Studies, University of Rijeka, Studentska 2, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia;
e-mail: poganj@pfri.hr
Themistocles M. Rassias Functional Analysis, Functional Equations, Analytic Number Theory
Department of Mathematics, National Technical University of Athens, GR-15780, Athens, Greece;
e-mail: trassias@math.ntua.gr
Byeong-Chun Shin Numerical Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Chonnam National University, Gwangju 61186, Korea;
e-mail: bcshin@jnu.ac.kr
Kyungwoo Song Partial Differential Equations
Department of Mathematics, Kyung Hee University, Seoul 02447, Korea;
e-mail: kyusong@khu.ac.kr
Futoshi Takahashi Partial differential equation
Department of Mathematics, Osaka City University, Osaka-shi, 558-8585, Japan;
e-mail: futoshi@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp
Jasang Yoon Functional Analysis, Operator Theory, Matrix Computations and Theory, Classical Theory of Moments,
Mathematics Education
School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences(SMSS), Univ. of Texas Rio Grande Valley(UTRGV),
Edinburg, Texas 78539, USA;
e-mail: jasang.yoon@utrgv.edu

Copyright © Korean Mathematical Society. All Rights Reserved.
The Korea Science Technology Center (Rm. 202), 22, Teheran-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06130, Korea
Tel: 82-2-565-0361  | Fax: 82-2-565-0364  | E-mail: paper@kms.or.kr   | Powered by INFOrang.co., Ltd